Release Date: 10/29/2013


Kasland returns with his debut album to deliver a powerful message based off of his life experiences. With stories of real life struggles, Kasland explains how he became the artist he is today, and what he intends to do with his creative abilities.

Devil's Delight

  • 01. Wake Up

    02. Insanity (feat. Jarren Benton)

    03. Mr. K. Sleezy

    04. Post Mortem (feat. GrewSum)

    05. Mumbo Jumbo (feat. Cryptic Wisdom)

    06. Bottles Under My Bed

    07. Moving On

    08. Side Effects (feat. Claas & Lil Tin)

    09. Such a Noob

    10. Back to School

    11. Temptation (feat. Daniel Blacktin)

    12. What I Do

    13. Voices (feat. Monica Humbles)

    14. Breach & Clear

    15. Prepare Yourselves

© 2020 Kasland. All Rights Reserved.